Spieker in Lahausen
The "Lahauser Spieker" was built around 1880 as a storage building on the Niemeyer family farm. "Spieker" is the Low German term for storehouse It stands directly on Lahauser Straße between the Weyher districts of Lahausen and Jeebel. The half-timbered building was restored between 1987 and 1989 by all ten local associations in Lahausen. The municipality of Weyhe acquired the Spieker in 1991. Today, the "Lahauser Bühne" uses the rooms for rehearsals.
Good to know
Openings
- Outside viewing possible at any time or during events.
Price info
- Upon request.
Author
Mittelweser-Touristik GmbH
Lange Straße 1831582 Nienburg/WeserOrganization
Mittelweser-Touristik GmbH
License (master data)
Mittelweser-Touristik GmbH







